jump to navigation

The Silence of the Lions 26 November 2010

Posted by splait in Uncategorized.
trackback

I abandoned you, the people I like to chat with and share my ideas (and yours). It wasn’t you. You don’t smell funny or call me bad names (yet).

It was me.

I forgot my username and password to Word Press and had many other things on my mind, and I literally abandoned this blog for no good reason.

Anyway, I’m back. I will pick up where I left off almost 18 months ago.

I apologize, and I will make every effort to not do that again.

After all, we were (or at least I was) having fun here.

So I’ve come back to discuss those issues I run into or think about that I feel I want to change, or, at least, discuss with you, the four of you that were discoursing (another noun verbed) with me.

I will continue to create strange post titles and have fun.

My next new post starts…..now.

Comments»

1. Opaka Lips - 27 November 2010

It’s about time. Welcome back- apology accepted.


Leave a Reply

